Commercial | Retail
Higher Education
K-12 Education
Amelia Elementary
Barberton City Schools
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Dayton Montessori
Eastgate Elementary
Elder High School
Keystone High School
Lebanon High School
Mariemont Elementary School
Mariemont Junior High School
Mayerson Academy
Mechanicsburg New K-12 School
Moeller High School
North College Hill Elementary
North College Hill High School |
Middle School
Notre Dame Academy
Riverview East Academy
Roger Bacon High School - Carol Dauwe Fine Arts Center
Streetsboro Local City Schools
St. Xavier High School
Terrace Park Elementary School
Three Rivers Local School District
West Clermont High School
Western Hills High School Renovation
Wilbur Wright Elementary
Withamsville-Tobasco Elementary
Science & Technology
Senior Living
Cultural | Civic

SFA Architects worked with the Ohio School Facilities Commission (OSFC), Columbus Public School District's administration, construction manager, staff, teachers and community to design a new 45,000 square foot, 350 student, Pre K-5 elementary school as a part of the district's on-going facilities master plan. Designed to the most current OSFC standards for elementary schools, some of the amenities in this new facility include: a state of the art media center and computer lab, new administrative offices, new cafetorium and kitchen facilities, a 3,000 square foot gymnasium, new art and music spaces, more than 20 elementary classrooms, and up-to-date mechanical, electrical, plumbing, fire protection, security systems and technology.